UFC 111 Odds – Bet on Georges St-Pierre vs. Dan Hardy Fight Results

Schema Creator Form

UCF 111: St-Pierre vs Hardy

Date: Mar 27, 2010

Location: Newar

k, N.J.

Venue: Prudential Center

Broadcast: Pay-per-view and Spike TV

The latest UFC fight will be held in Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center on March 27, 2010.

This is the first UFC event in New Jersey since 2007. The last one was the UFC 78 Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Bet UFC 111 Today

St. Pierre vs. Hardy will guaranteed to be one of the best for this 2010. These two competitors are one the most UFC’s biggest challengers in this seasons.

UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre has been unstoppable since regaining the title in 2008, and he aims on extending his reign and his six fight winning streak against British bomber Dan “The Outlaw” Hardy, who is unbeaten in the UFC and fresh off wins over Marcus Davis and Mike Swick.

Both athletes have good experience and they both have a good chance to win, but, St. Pierre has better opportunity to make this happen because of it’s greater experience.

On the other hand Hardy has trained in Tae Kwon Do all his life. He’s going to use all this experience in order to try to win this big fight event.

Frank Mir vs Shane Carwin

With heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar expected to be out of action until at least July, contenders Frank Mir and Shane Carwin will now square off for an interim title at UFC 111.

Frank Mir is a multiple-time champion who has been counted out more than Mike Tyson to only find himself right back at the top. Mir (13-4), a former heavyweight champion and interim title-holder, rebounded from a July loss to Lesnar on Saturday with an impressive first-round submission of Cheick Kongo, his fourth win in five bouts dating back to 2007.

Carwin (11-0) began his UFC career in 2008 with back-to-back wins over Christian Wellisch and Neil Wain, then picked up a first-round knockout of Gabriel Gonzaga in March in his most-recent fight to remain undefeated.

UFC 111 MAIN CARD and Quick Results

Georges St. Pierre defeated Dan Hardy via Unanimous Decision

(St. Pierre retains UFC World Welterweight Title)

Shane Carwin defeated Frank Mir via KO at 3:48 of round 1

(Carwin wins the Interm UFC Heavyweight Title)

Kurt Pelligrino defeated Fabricio Camoes by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:20 of round 2

Jon Fitch defeated Ben Saunders via Unanimous Decision

Jim Miller defeated Mark Bocek via Unanimous Decision

Nate Diaz defeated Rory Markham via TKO at 2:47 of round 1

Ricardo Almeida defeated Matt Brown by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:30 of round 2

Rousimar Palhares defeated Tomasz Drwal by Submission (Leglock) at :45 or Round 1

Jared Hamman defeated Rodney Wallace via Unanimous Decision

Matt Riddle defeated Greg Soto via DQ (Illegal Upkick) at 1:30 of Round 3

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.